HOME ABOUT ARTISTS GALLERY NETWORK IMPRESSUM
Raw Matters Logo

IMPRESSUM

Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters
Weissenwolffgasse 126
1210 Vienna

Non-profit association
Direction: Nanina Kotlowski, Deborah Hazler
Company registration number // 339165139

Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters is supported by the City of Vienna's Department of Cultural Affairs (MA7), the Arts and Culture Division of the Federal Chancellery of Austria (BKA) and the Cultural Commission of the Floridsdorf District.

Logos

Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters is a member of Arbeitsplatz Wien

This impressum applies for www.rawmatters.at

Design and coding // Milan Loviška
Logo and animation // Christina Druck, Stefanie Leitner

Contents
Details on this site are for information purposes only. The rawmatters.at site contains information on events and activities of Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters and tries to keep such data up to date to the greatest extent. Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters does not, however, accept any responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. All resources are subject to alteration and are non-binding. Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters expressly reserves the right to change, amend, delete or cease publication of some of the web pages or the entire resources temporarily or finally without prior notice.

Copyright
The entire content of this site is protected by copyright. Copying, changing, licencing or publishing any information, texts, pictures or graphics in whole or in part for whatsoever purpose is prohibited without our prior written approval. The owner is either Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters or the person or institution named in the list of references.

References and links
Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters excludes any liability for the material of third parties to whom references are made by means of direct or indirect "links". Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters has no influence on the current or future design, content or authorship of the linked/associated web pages. Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters therefore expressly distances itself herewith from all material on all linked/associated web pages.

HOME ÜBER UNS KÜNSTLER*INNEN GALERIE NETZWERK IMPRESSUM
Raw Matters Logo

IMPRESSUM

Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters
Weissenwolffgasse 126
1210 Wien

Gemeinnütziger Verein
Leitung: Nanina Kotlowski, Deborah Hazler
ZVR-Zahl // 339165139

Der Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters wird von der Kulturabteilung der Stadt Wien - MA7, dem Bundeskanzleramt Österreich und der Kulturkommission der Bezirksvertretung Floridsdorf gefördet.

Logos

Der Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters ist Mitglied von Arbeitsplatz Wien

Das Impressum gilt für www.rawmatters.at

Design und Programmierung // Milan Loviška
Logo und Animation // Christina Druck, Stefanie Leitner

Inhalt
Diese Website von rawmatters.at enthält Informationen über Veranstaltungen und Tätigkeiten des Kunst und Kulturvereins Raw Matters, und bemüht sich in diesem Zusammenhang um größtmögliche Aktualität. Die auf dieser Seite enthaltenen Angaben dienen nur zur Information. Der Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Alle Angebote sind unverbindlich. Der Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Copyright
Der gesamte Inhalt dieser Seite ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Informationen, Texte, Bilder oder Grafiken dieser Seite dürfen nicht, weder im Ganzen noch in Teilen, zu irgendeinem Zweck ohne unsere vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung vervielfältigt, verändert oder veröffentlicht werden. Urheber ist entweder der Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters oder die in der Quellenangabe genannte Person/Institution.

Verweise und Links
Für Inhalte Dritter, auf die mittels direkten oder indirekten Verweisen ("Links") hingewiesen wird, schließt der Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters jegliche Haftung aus. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat der Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert sich der Kunst und Kulturverein Raw Matters hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten.